Assistant for
sales and products
How is it more convenient for you to contact us?

Your browser is out of date. Please update to view the site

Your browser is not supported by the site. Please use another to further use the resource

All sites

«SIBUR» LLC is the managing organization of PJSC «SIBUR Holding».

117218, Moscow, Krzhizhanovsky st., 16/1

SIBUR holds its Annual General Meeting of Shareholders

Moscow, 19 April 2018. SIBUR Holding has held its Annual General Meeting of Shareholders.

The Annual Meeting approved SIBUR Holding's Annual Report and annual financial statements for 2017.

The Company's shareholders resolved to pay dividends of RR 24.508 bn representing 25% of adjusted net profit under IFRS for 2017. The total dividend payout is RR 6.75 per ordinary share.

The shareholders also approved the expansion of the Board of Directors to 12 members and elected the new Board. The Company's Board of Directors now includes:

  1. Peter Lloyd O’Brien, independent director
  2. Wang Dan
  3. Alexander Dyukov
  4. Alexey Komissarov, independent director
  5. Dmitry Konov
  6. Leonid Mikhelson
  7. Vladimir Razumov
  8. Kirill Shamalov
  9. Gennady Timchenko
  10. Sergey Vasnetsov, independent director
  11. Andrey Vernikov, independent director
  12. Chang Zhenyong


Contacts for Media

Press Office

Anna Lebed

International Media Relations

We use cookies to improve the services we provide. By continuing to browse the site, you agree to the cookie policy