On changes to PAO SIBUR Holding Board of Directors

23 December 2021. On 17 December, SIBUR Holding held an Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders. The shareholders elected a new Board.

The Company's Board of Directors now includes:

  1. Wang Dan, Executive Vice President at the Silk Road Fund

  2. Sergey Vasnetsov, Independent Director

  3. Alexander Dyukov, CEO at PAO Gazprom Neft

  4. Alexey Komissarov, Independent Director

  5. Dmitry Konov, Chairman of the Management Board at PAO SIBUR Holding

  6. Li Cheng Feng, Director of the Chemicals Department at Sinopec Corporation

  7. Leonid Mikhelson, Chairman of the Management Board at PAO NOVATEK

  8. Ksenia Sosnina, Independent Director

  9. Gennady Timchenko, Member of the Board of Directors at PAO NOVATEK

  10. Anton Ustinov, Chairman of the Management Board at JSC SOGAZ

  11. François Charles Armand Fillon, Independent Director

  12. Albert Shigabutdinov, Director General at JSC MC TAIF

At the Board of Directors meeting on 20 December, Leonid Mikhelson and Alexander Dyukov were respectively elected Chairman and Deputy Chairman of the PAO SIBUR Holding Board of Directors.

International Media Relations
  • Anna Lebed
  • Tel.: +7 (495) 937-17-26
    Fax: +7 (495) 777-55-00
  • E-mail: LebedAI@sibur.ru