Supporting our people

The relationship between SIBUR and its employees is based on the principle of equitable partnership. SIBUR offers good working conditions, fair remuneration, social guarantees and opportunities for professional growth and career development. For us to continue to grow as a company, our employees must realise their full potential.

Each employee is part of our success and shares our values. These are: focus on performance, meritocracy, cooperation and team work, trust, mutual respect, accountability, professional development, initiative and leadership.

A transparent remuneration system is an important competitive advantage of SIBUR. The remuneration structure includes a fixed component, or the basic remuneration, and a variable component — a bonus according to employee's grade, key performance indicators (KPIs) achieved and compliance with our corporate culture. SIBUR's compensation and benefits strategy seeks to ensure that the basic remuneration of our employees is at market median rates and the total remuneration is superior to the

Latest news
SIBUR announces limited operational update for 9 months 2017

PAO SIBUR Holding, an integrated gas processing and petrochemicals company and a leader in the Russian petrochemicals industry, today publishes limited operational update for the nine months ended 30 September 2017.

Find more

Социальная политика

Взаимоотношения СИБУРа как работодателя и сотрудников строятся по принципу справедливого партнерства. СИБУР обеспечивает своим сотрудникам достойные условия труда, справедливое вознаграждение, социальные гарантии, возможности профессионального и карьерного роста. Мы ориентированы на дальнейшее развитие в качестве эффективной компании и максимальное раскрытие потенциала сотрудников.

Каждый сотрудник вносит свой личный вклад в развитие компании, разделяя общие ценности: ориентацию на результат, меритократию, сотрудничество и командную работу, доверие, взаимоуважение и надежность, развитие, инициативность и лидерство.

Прозрачная система вознаграждения является важным конкурентным преимуществом СИБУРа. В компании действует единая система грейдов. В структуре вознаграждения предусмотрены постоянная часть — базовое вознаграждение и переменная часть — премия, размер которой зависит от грейда сотрудника, выполнения им ключевых показателей эффективности и соответствия корпоративной культуре компании. Стратегия СИБУРа в области компенсаций и льгот нацелена на то, чтобы уровень базового вознаграждения сотрудников достигал рыночной медианы, а уровень совокупного вознаграждения был выше нее.

Последние новости
СИБУР и производители оборудования провели совещание по импортозамещению в сфере автоматизации

В мероприятии приняли участие представители всех предприятий СИБУРа, использующих системы автоматизации, а также более 30 производителей, в том числе представители Тюменского региона. 

Подробнее