Awards and Honors

Non-monetary incentives are a way to note, appreciate and recognize employees' contributions to SIBUR's growth. Incentives can also help advance careers within the Company.

Employees demonstrating significant achievements receive corporate awards. On each SIBUR anniversary, the Group's highest award is presented — the "For Contribution to SIBUR" — and honorary recognitions signed by the CEO.

Governmental and societal awards are presented to employees to honor extraordinary performance that has significance beyond the company and industry. The achievements of SIBUR employees have been recognized by awards from the Ministry of Industry and Trade, Ministry of Energy and the Russian Union of Chemists.

In addition, the Company’s "Best Employee of SIBUR" program recognizes employees' professional achievements and team collaboration. Traditionally, the Group’s best employees — one person from each company — are invited to SIBUR's anniversary event in Moscow, where they receive congratulations and a "Best Employee of SIBUR" golden badge from the CEO.

Each Group company holds an annual professional skills competition. Winners are awarded diplomas, memorable gifts and cash prizes.

Latest news
SIBUR prevented the loss of 186 tonnes of plastic pellets into the environment in 2018

The pan-European trade association PlasticsEurope published a report on its Operation Clean Sweep international programme designed to prevent the loss of plastic pellets into the environment during production and logistics processes. It involves more than 500 companies that account for around 98% of the plastics value chain. Over the past three years, the number of participants has doubled.

Find more

Нематериальное вознаграждение

Программы нематериальной мотивации сотрудников направлены на выявление, оценку и признание вклада сотрудников в развитие СИБУРа. Также программы позволяют открыть перед сотрудниками возможности карьерного роста в Компании.

За значимые достижения в работе сотрудники Компании отмечаются корпоративными наградами. Ежегодно на Дне рождения СИБУРа вручается самая высокая награда Группы — знак «За вклад в развитие СИБУРа» и почетные грамоты генерального директора.

Также за особые трудовые заслуги, которые по своей значимости выходят за рамки компании и отрасли, сотрудники поощряются государственными и общественными наградами. К профессиональным праздникам сотрудники СИБУРа получают награды Министерства промышленности и торговли РФ, Министерства энергетики РФ и Российского союза химиков.

Кроме того, в Компании действует программа «Лучшие СИБУРа», направленная на признание достижений работников в профессиональной сфере и жизни коллектива. Традиционно победители программы — один человек от каждого предприятия — приглашаются на День рождения СИБУРа в Москву, где получают поздравления и золотой знак «Лучший СИБУРа» из рук генерального директора Компании.

На предприятиях ежегодно проводятся конкурсы профессионального мастерства. Победителям конкурсов вручаются дипломы, памятные подарки и денежные премии.

Последние новости
СИБУР стал лауреатом премии «Спорт и Россия 2017»

В Сочи при поддержке Министерства спорта РФ состоялся четвёртый ежегодный форум-премия в области спорта и здорового образа жизни. На торжественной церемонии награждения, которую открыл комментатор Виктор Гусев, СИБУР был признан победителем в номинации «Лучшее спортивное мероприятие года для детей».

Подробнее