Assistant for
sales and products
How is it more convenient for you to contact us?

Your browser is out of date. Please update to view the site

Your browser is not supported by the site. Please use another to further use the resource

All sites

«SIBUR» LLC is the managing organization of PJSC «SIBUR Holding».

117218, Moscow, Krzhizhanovsky st., 16/1

New Board of Directors of SIBUR elected

Moscow, 29 April 2011. Yesterday, at the annual general shareholders’ meeting of CJSC “SIBUR Holding”, shareholders elected a new Board of Directors, which include the following individuals:

1. Leonid Michelson - Chairman of the Board of OJSC “NOVATEK’

2. Alexandr Dyukov - CEO of OJSC “Gazprom Neft”

3. Pavel Malyi - President of CJSC “Miracle”

4. Oleg Golounin - CEO of CJSC “Miracle”

5. Dmitry Konov - President of “SIBUR” LLC

6. Vladimir Razumov - Senior Executive Vice President of “SIBUR” LLC

7. Ruben Vardanyan - Chairman of the Board of Directors of “Investment Company Troika Dialog” (Independent Director)

8. Seppo Remes - CEO of “Kiuru” LLC (Independent Director)

9. Arkady Samokhvalov - Assistant Deputy Chairman of the Government of the Russian Federation (Independent Director)

Contacts for Media

Press Office

Anna Lebed

International Media Relations

We use cookies to improve the services we provide. By continuing to browse the site, you agree to the cookie policy